• Teresa Harris Avatar
    Teresa Harris

    I have used this car park about 6 times now and wouldn't park anywhere else. Have had my car detailled twice while parked there and the staff do an amzaing Job. I have even got my brothers to book in here as well. Very friendly Staff. Booking online is an easy process. Looking forward to using you again in August.

    Fantastic Service all te time  - 19/07/2018

    David Galloway Avatar
    David Galloway

    I utilised this car park and shuttle service for the first time on the weekend very impressed with the service provided by the friendly staff and efficient collection and drop off service. Online option was hassle free. Had our vehicle detailed while away and could not fault how well it was cleaned and how it come up, I will definitely be utilising this service in the future. And would not hesitate to recommend to others  - 18/07/2018

    Katrina Gray Avatar
    Katrina Gray

    I utilised this car park and shuttle service for the first time earlier this month and am very impressed with the service provided by the friendly staff and efficient collection and drop off service. Online option was hassle free. I will definitely be utilising these service in the future.  - 18/07/2018

  • Craig Perry Avatar
    Craig Perry

    Great Car Park , Was recommended by family, we booked and paid online, half price of the other park we have used so many times, Staff were so friendly drove us to airport, and were happy to wait to pick us up when our luggage took so long to collect, we will use again  - 16/07/2018

    Jules Stockman Avatar
    Jules Stockman

    What a fantastic arrangement. The staff were absolutely lovely. Didn't have to wait very long to be collected from the airport. Price was a lot cheaper than the airport. So in all, I would recommend it to everyone to give it a go.Thank you so much.Please, keep up the great service. Cheers.  - 16/07/2018

    Sandra Cox Avatar
    Sandra Cox

    I used this company shortly after it first opened. Due to my complete satisfaction I have used it since rather than relying on transport from people. The peace of mind that if your plane is delayed you are not charged extra. The extras that are offered that are not offered anywhere else at the airport. The ease of on-line bookings and the reduction in price for booking online. Finally the FANTASTIC staff. Great personalities and smiles. Thank you all. See you again.  - 15/07/2018

  • Wayne Yole Avatar
    Wayne Yole

    Fantastic service great to deal with will definitely be using them all the time great rates 10 out of 10 what a brilliant service for Launceston well done kind regards wayne  - 12/07/2018

    Mel Wells Avatar
    Mel Wells

    I've used this car park 2 or 3 times now and wouldn't park anywhere else. So simple to book and pay online and when my keys got lost last week due to lost luggage, the staff were so kind to let me leave my car there for an extra night. The level of customer service is second to none and I've been telling everyone to use them!! Thank you for being amazing  - 08/07/2018

    Merran Rogers Avatar
    Merran Rogers

    We used Launceston Drive Park Fly last week. Very convenient and well priced. The service was excellent with no waiting for the bus at either drop off or pick up. Staff friendly and helpful. Will definitely be dropping the car there again.  - 08/07/2018

  • John Humphries Avatar
    John Humphries

    Safe , convenient , and worry free.  - 04/07/2018

    Barbara F Halloran Avatar
    Barbara F Halloran

    Launceston Drive Park Fly look after their customers with more services than parking. It is so convenient to be able to weigh my bag before I get to the airport giving me the opportunity to off load to my car if necessary. So far I haven't needed to do that be it is so much better to know that before I get to the airport.

    All staff have a cheerful welcome whether I am departing or arriving.

    Thank you LDPF. It is so good to see that you business has grown since I first parked with you the week you opened.  - 03/07/2018

    Madeline Colam Avatar
    Madeline Colam

    I used this facility last week for the second time because I was so impressed with my previous experience and I hate asking people to do the drop off/pick up thing. Very affordable and top customer service. This time I included a car wash. WOW!! Best my car has looked since I got it three years ago because have always either done it myself or used a drive through car wash. No comparison. Highly recommend this business - it ticks all the boxes 👍  - 29/06/2018

  • Daniel Burke Avatar
    Daniel Burke

    Park there every week. Fantastic service and will be buying the yearly pass  - 27/06/2018

    Jarrod Hays Avatar
    Jarrod Hays

    Great service and cheap,we will be back. Support the new buisness that looks after u.  - 24/06/2018

    Mel Norton Avatar
    Mel Norton

    Thanks so much to Tanya! Wonderful to return to a clean and refreshed car.  - 24/06/2018

  • Rell Barr Avatar
    Rell Barr

    Found this place by chance when the airport long term was full and will use them from now on 🙂 Amazing and affordable service with staff friendly and willing to help. Thank you for looking after our little car 🙂  - 13/06/2018

    Noelene Binks Avatar
    Noelene Binks

    Thank you so much for cleaning my extremely dirty farm car. The whole experience of parking, leaving my car to be detailed and then picked up. This service was amazing. Highly recommended  - 30/05/2018

    Jill Dickson Avatar
    Jill Dickson

    Great service, had the car detailed and it was spotless. thanks so much!  - 29/05/2018

  • Kayden Wynwood Avatar
    Kayden Wynwood

    I've been here twice and on both times we were treated fantastic by the staff always happy to help really friendly great to talk to you. also had my car detailed and they done a fantastic job I will be highly recommending this place to my friends and family thank you very much ����  - 22/05/2018

    Yvonne Staier Avatar
    Yvonne Staier

    Great service will use again. Very easy to use especially early in the morning.  - 21/04/2018

    Adam TheButcher Avatar
    Adam TheButcher

    Just used them for the first time, excellent friendly service very helpful! Will be recommending to all our friends!  - 21/04/2018

  • Dave Clark Avatar
    Dave Clark

    Excellent service. I took up the offer of an optional detailing service, and WOW! I can’t believe it’s the same car! Excellent cleaning job, inside and out!  - 26/03/2018

    Mandy Lovegrove Avatar
    Mandy Lovegrove

    Used this service for the first time .. online messages were very prompt as were instructions on how to use the service ... the driver who collected us on our return was very friendly and courteous and very helpful only down side for me was place of drop off at airport proved little difficult pushing a wheel chair and a suitcase from car park across to terminal... but would recommend to others and use again �  - 18/03/2018

    Jacqui Lord Avatar
    Jacqui Lord

    We used this service for the first time and very impressed how our car was detailed. Will use again.  - 28/02/2018

  • Gill AndTim Brazendale Avatar
    Gill AndTim Brazendale

    We left our car in the safe hands of these guys for 15 days recently.. also had complete interior/exterior clean and rate them 5 stars for all services provided! ����� Won’t hesitate to do it again in the near future �  - 27/02/2018

    Chantelle Davis Avatar
    Chantelle Davis

    Today first time using Launceston Drive park fly friendly service value for $$ money $$ highly recommend. Shuttle service was great 🙂  - 27/02/2018

    Brooke Johnson Avatar
    Brooke Johnson

    Amazing service, friendly, efficient, easy to book and well priced. Just used DPF for 5 days, will never catch a taxi to the airport again!  - 29/12/2017

  • Katrina Stevens Avatar
    Katrina Stevens

    Excellent service, highly recommend. Friendly and very helpful staff. Shuttle service was amazing.  - 27/12/2017

    Wendy Farrell-walker Avatar
    Wendy Farrell-walker

     - 26/12/2017

    Nikki Munday Avatar
    Nikki Munday

    We have used this facility 4 times now. What a totally professional team. The service from original booking online, to entering the secured Parking area was brilliant. Staff totally committed to the best customer service ever. Love the free shuttle service, just a mobile call on your return flight ...and the shuttle was there ready to greet you. Love the concept, love the service, I wish them all the best as you can not beat the customer service this team provide. More than happy. Next time we shall use the car washing facilities ! Keep up the good work Heath and team. Nikki and Nev Munday.  - 01/12/2017

Want to leave a review?  Go to our Facebook page