• Diana Zanus Avatar
    Diana Zanus

    Excellent service. Will use it again. - 10/11/2021

    Caryanne Adams Avatar
    Caryanne Adams

    Just like to say a huge thank you to you guys for putting a bit of sunshine into one of the darkest times in our lives, you were so understanding when we were stuck in NSW with the lock down and then of our situation when it turned to an emergency trip back to Tassy, organising your staff so we could collect our car and going out of your way to help us, that is why we have and ALWAYS will use your parking when we fly out of Launceston. you would never get this service else where. We could never recommend you guys enough, not only for your car parking fees but especially for your wonderful staff, and genuine caring attitude.🤩💖 - 05/10/2021

    Claire McTaggart Avatar
    Claire McTaggart

    Wonderful service 👏 - 30/09/2021

  • Lesley Littler Avatar
    Lesley Littler

    positive review  Easy access and great service - 12/08/2021

    Laurette Johnston Avatar
    Laurette Johnston

    positive review  Left my car for 2 weeks didn’t recognise it when I got home I had them clean inside and out it sparkled like a pin great service thank you - 13/07/2021

    David Moss Avatar
    David Moss

    positive review  I left my motorcycle there for a week and it was well looked after. They even took care of my leathers and helmet. Friendly people, great service and a fantastic price. Everything you could possibly want in an airport parking service. - 28/06/2021

  • Alicia Styles Avatar
    Alicia Styles

    positive review  Highly recommend the team at Drive Park Fly. After a milkshake mishap in my car, I contacted Drive Park Fly for their car cleaning services. They went above and beyond organising for my carpets and seats to be cleaned at a convenient yet speedy time. The staff were very friendly and accommodating, and the car interior is looking better then ever. - 26/06/2021

    Martin Burley Avatar
    Martin Burley

    positive review  Value for money, convenient location very close to airport. Shuttle service to and from airport is basically instant. Awesome service. - 04/06/2021

    Yves Altana Avatar
    Yves Altana

    Couldn't fault a thing.
    Good rates
    Efficient service
    Safe place to park your car
    Well done, thanks.
    - 29/05/2021

  • Patsy Smith Avatar
    Patsy Smith

    positive review  Easy to book, communication excellent. Very friendly staff. No stress at all. Ten minutes and we were on our way home even tho our plane was late. Thoroughly recommend. - 28/05/2021

    Tracey Vogt Avatar
    Tracey Vogt

    Pick and drop off is prompt. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. - 25/05/2021

    Daniel Wahl Avatar
    Daniel Wahl

    positive review  Fantastic service and very convenient. Helpful and friendly staff. - 18/05/2021

  • Stephen Hughes Avatar
    Stephen Hughes

    positive review  Safe parking easy to use just drive in and drive out when you book online 👍👍 - 09/05/2021

    Stephanie Pyper Avatar
    Stephanie Pyper

    positive review  Very convenient, car safe as staff always present, who are very courteous & prompt in taking you to & from airport. Good price too. Would highly recommend...have used them twice now. - 19/04/2021

    Deborah Kent Avatar
    Deborah Kent

    positive review  Easy access, stress free, no issues, YEP great - 18/03/2021

  • Tiffany Jones Avatar
    Tiffany Jones

    positive review  Great all round service. Staff went out of their way to help us & my car was immaculately detailed when I returned. Very impressed with their service & we will use them again for sure. - 03/03/2021

    Wendy Barry Culley Avatar
    Wendy Barry Culley

    positive review  Very friendly, helpful and efficient staff and service. Easy to use online site with discount offered; plenty of parking and security for my car and for me. - 17/02/2021

    Alison Horch Avatar
    Alison Horch

    positive review  So close to the airport, friendly staff, really quick to drop me off and pick me up. Recommend! - 01/02/2021

  • Pat Bissett Avatar
    Pat Bissett

    positive review  Definitely recommend. Tried Launceston Drive Park Fly for the first time and was impressed by their friendly staff, efficient service, proximity to the airport and great rates. Will definitely be using and recommending this company in the future. - 12/01/2021

    James Yuan Avatar
    James Yuan

    positive review  Friendly service, easy booking and access - 06/01/2021

    Billy Melville Avatar
    Billy Melville

    Very safe. Good staff. Friendly drivers. - 01/01/2021

  • Christine Williamson Avatar
    Christine Williamson

    This is the very best place to park for the airport. Very professional, efficient and friendly staff. Joel’s customer service was impressive and he was particularly helpful with the online booking for our 8 metre motor home. Thanks very much guys! - 23/12/2020

    Jennifer Louise Jansen Avatar
    Jennifer Louise Jansen

    positive review  Great online booking experience. Fast & easy drop off & pick up we ith great rates - 15/12/2020

    Alec Shine Avatar
    Alec Shine

    Don`t park at the airport. Park at the Launceston Airport Drive park fly I cannot speak highly enough for the business I rate Five star they have amazing Customer service, The staff are very professional and they have great parking prices - 10/12/2020

  • Maree Vakarewa Avatar
    Maree Vakarewa

    positive review  Good value and close to airport fab thanks - 09/12/2020

    Jill Kerr Avatar
    Jill Kerr

    positive review  Conveniently located near the airport. Efficient and friendly staff. Reasonable parking rates. Provides bus to
    and from airport but close enough to walk. 100% happy with the service we received.
    - 02/12/2020

    John Dowling Avatar
    John Dowling

    positive review  Very efficient service. Good value undercover parking available. - 19/11/2020

  • Michael Churcher Avatar
    Michael Churcher

    positive review  Very easy to book online, simple check in, prompt shuttle both ways then drive out on return. Great knowing that our car was secure for the 5 weeks we were away. - 12/11/2020

    Ruth Temple-Smith Avatar
    Ruth Temple-Smith

    positive review  Having to drive to Launceston from Hobart to catch a flight, I found this place on line. I booked my car in online. It was all so easy. We drove into the carpark without any trouble, and got a lift to the airport without delay. It was the same on our return. I can fully recommend this service and will use it again if I have to fly out of Launceston. - 05/10/2020

    Tan Burgess Avatar
    Tan Burgess

    positive review  very secure premises, modern facility and friendly staff. - 15/04/2020

Want to leave a review?  Go to our Facebook page