• Michael B Fletcher Avatar
    Michael B Fletcher

    positive review  Good location, no hassle parking and leeway if flight arrives late. Being able to pay on line beforehand is a bonus 01/01/2020

    Patrick Davis Avatar
    Patrick Davis

    positive review  While I seem to have the odd log-in problem, after that it's so easy and a spot is always guaranteed. 31/12/2019

    Jenn Garwood Avatar
    Jenn Garwood

    positive review  Great prices and great service .Staff cleaned our bug infested car to a polished new looking vehicle , We would highly recommend this service and will certainly be returning to them in the future 21/12/2019

  • Marilyn Geard Avatar
    Marilyn Geard

    positive review  I love the fact you can book online and get a guaranteed space and also get a small discount. Rates are reasonable and park is easy to enter and leave and only 5 minute walk to air port 18/12/2019

    Gaylene Johns Avatar
    Gaylene Johns

    positive review  second time used this service, would definitely recommend it 17/12/2019

    Ashan Gamage Avatar
    Ashan Gamage

    positive review  Had a delightful experience with them last week where I booked the ticket online for 24 hours and unfortunately I couldn’t make it within that time but they were so lenient and did not charge me extra.
    Shuttle service to and from the airport is also something we did not expect until we went there but for our astonishment they had that service too.....
    08/12/2019

  • Gwen Grosvenor Avatar
    Gwen Grosvenor

    positive review  Very convenient service. Love the fact that we can be dropped off and picked up outside the airport and leeway is given for delayed flights. 08/12/2019

    John Morgan Avatar
    John Morgan

    positive review  Great price,easy parking,dropped off and picked up very swiftly.Have already recommended this service and will continue to use it. 26/11/2019

    Julie Watkins Avatar
    Julie Watkins

    positive review  Fantastic. Never used before but will always use from now on. Awesome friendly service, so easy. No lugging of bags, no getting wet if raining. Drop off and pickup fast and friendly. Thankyou 25/11/2019

  • Jana Rockliff Avatar
    Jana Rockliff

    positive review  Easy to book, no fuss when driving in or out (number plate scan), quick and easy shuttle transport. Great experience 19/11/2019

    Noelene Westerneng Avatar
    Noelene Westerneng

    positive review  We are a repeat customer and each time have been happy with the ease of entry, safety of the site and the convenience and promptness of the shuttle. Documentation provided after booking online is always clear. 07/11/2019

    Nathan Wheatley Avatar
    Nathan Wheatley

    positive review  Great service easy to use, shuttle service is very handy when travelling with kids! Will use again. 05/11/2019

  • Chris West Avatar
    Chris West

    positive review  Used for the first time last week. Booking online was easy, staff were friendly and helpful.Will most certainly be using this service for all future flights. 03/11/2019

    Elizabeth Grey Avatar
    Elizabeth Grey

    positive review  Heath, Sarah and the team are so helpful and kind.Easy to book; RACT discount available even though the fee is so reasonable. They assisted us with our Electric Vehicle recharge and have just commissioned 7Kw charging stations and have solar panels. A flight delay thus parking extension was no bother for them. We're in! Thank you! 03/11/2019

    Mihiri Alexander Avatar
    Mihiri Alexander

    Easy option for the people who fly away for short period like day or two.. 02/11/2019

  • Dave Barker Avatar
    Dave Barker

    positive review  First time user of Launceston Drive Park Fly and we are totally impressed with service. Online booking was a cinch. The drop off to terminal was prompt and friendly as was our return pick up from terminal to collect our vehicle. We didn't make use of the detailing service - perhaps we should next time! Thanks. 30/10/2019

    Rachelle Lee Hawkins Avatar
    Rachelle Lee Hawkins

    positive review  Loved the ease and convenience of using drive park fly. Faultless service from friendly and professional staff. They are definitely going to be my go-to parking station in the future. 30/10/2019

    Estelle Hudson Avatar
    Estelle Hudson

    positive review  Drop off/pick up service was easy to use and everything ran like clock work. Had my car detailed while I was away and it looks fantastic! 28/10/2019

  • Michelle Ruffels Avatar
    Michelle Ruffels

    positive review  Friendly staff
    very helpful
    and my car looks amazing guys thank you so much!!!
    07/10/2019

    Caravan Lilly Avatar
    Caravan Lilly

    positive review  Loved that it was so quick and easy to use, direct access to Departure Gate with no waiting. Help with luggage, all done in a really friendly manner! We'll be using the service from now on - and booking a detail at the same time! 03/10/2019

    Richard Duncan Avatar
    Richard Duncan

    positive review  Drive Park Fly so easy to use with friendly staff 02/10/2019

  • Robert Kinyua Avatar
    Robert Kinyua

    positive review  Affordable, safe, convenient and very friendly service 01/10/2019

    Susan Bennett Avatar
    Susan Bennett

    positive review  Excellent customer service, booking facilities and location. The drop off and pick up service was really quick and friendly.

    Also when using their parking facilities we have booked our car in for a cleaning/detailing services. We have always been extremely pleased when collecting our car.

    We highly recommend their services and facilities to anyone looking to leaving their car when travelling and we will certainly continue to use them for any future travel we will do.
    27/09/2019

    Angelisa Cannell Avatar
    Angelisa Cannell

    positive review  Easy service, prepay online, a short walk to airport and save $ 24/09/2019

  • Leanne Holland Avatar
    Leanne Holland

    positive review  Convenient, well-priced, and reliable shuttle service. Number plate recognition for getting in and out and no tickets to worry about makes it so easy! will be using regularly. 16/09/2019

    Doug Westbrook Avatar
    Doug Westbrook

    Awesome service.We will be using every time we fly. 16/09/2019

    Tammy Bowen Avatar
    Tammy Bowen

    Thank you Launceston Drive Park Fly, I used your services for the first time recently and left my car for the Gold clean and headlight restoration. My car was immaculate and the headlight restoration was exceptional. To add to that I came home on a late flight and it was delayed over an hour, thanks Isaac for staying till nearly 11pm to collect us. Highly recommend. 07/09/2019

  • Justin Baily Avatar
    Justin Baily

    positive review  Fantastic customer services and the detailing was very thorough. See you next time. 06/09/2019

    Mike Gray Avatar
    Mike Gray

    positive review  Easy to use great service, drop off and pick up right there when wanted. Could not fault the system at all.
    Thank you will certainly use this service again.
    31/08/2019

    Alison Cook Smith Avatar
    Alison Cook Smith

    positive review  I used the service to park when I rented a car for a work trip. Having the shuttle bus drop me at the airport to pick up my rental and when I returned later in the evening the shuttle bus was there to collect me within a few minutes of calling them even though I was the only passenger. Excellent service 29/08/2019

Want to leave a review?  Go to our Facebook page