• John Dowling Avatar
    John Dowling

    blankpositive review  Very efficient service. Good value undercover parking available. 19/11/2020

    Michael Churcher Avatar
    Michael Churcher

    blankpositive review  Very easy to book online, simple check in, prompt shuttle both ways then drive out on return. Great knowing that our car was secure for the 5 weeks we were away. 12/11/2020

    Ruth Temple-Smith Avatar
    Ruth Temple-Smith

    blankpositive review  Having to drive to Launceston from Hobart to catch a flight, I found this place on line. I booked my car in online. It was all so easy. We drove into the carpark without any trouble, and got a lift to the airport without delay. It was the same on our return. I can fully recommend this service and will use it again if I have to fly out of Launceston. 05/10/2020

  • Tan Burgess Avatar
    Tan Burgess

    blankpositive review  very secure premises, modern facility and friendly staff. 15/04/2020

    Tracey Collis Avatar
    Tracey Collis

    blankpositive review  Friendly service prompt service to airport and safe secure car parking. 06/04/2020

    Sally Brooks Avatar
    Sally Brooks

    blankpositive review  A great service to and from the airport 05/04/2020

  • Jenny Johnson Avatar
    Jenny Johnson

    blankpositive review  Very impressed with their service. Pick up from arrivals was great in that we did not have to cart our cases a long way to the airport car park. Definitely will book to park here on our next trip. 30/03/2020

    Ellie Fitzpatrick Avatar
    Ellie Fitzpatrick

    blankpositive review  I have used Drive Park Fly a number of times now and have found the service uncomplicated and stress-free. I have booked online which is easy and cost effective. It is a short walk to the airport or you can catch the courtesy bus which is free. Love Drive Park Fly and will definitely continue to use them. 18/03/2020

    Barry Alice Vernon Avatar
    Barry Alice Vernon

    blankpositive review  I have used Launceston Drive Park Fly a number of times, each time I have received excellent service, taking the worry out of my holiday. Thank you 13/03/2020

  • Rod Stuart Avatar
    Rod Stuart

    blankpositive review  It's the only way to go. 06/03/2020

    Carolyn Rolfe Avatar
    Carolyn Rolfe

    blankpositive review  Great service, cheap parking and did a fantastic job cleaning & detailing my car

    Will definitely park here again
    01/03/2020

    Linda Sciasci Avatar
    Linda Sciasci

    blankpositive review  Best experience. I was so impressed with the service of this company. Especially Pete who started my car when I had a flat battery late at night on my return to Tassie. Parked for a week, inexpensive, easy to use, simple, fast transport to and from the airport, even assisted with bags. I will use Drive Park Fly every time now. 28/02/2020

  • Linda Sciasci Avatar
    Linda Sciasci

    blank Can't speak highly enough of Launceston Drive Park Fly. Staff are exceptional. After a week away I had a flat battery and Pete kindly started my car late at night when I would have been stuck waiting on RACT! So grateful to Pete for his assistance. On time, no hassle, service. Easily accessed, even assisted with suitcases, refused tip saying it was part of the service. Will use this company for every trip I do from now on. 26/02/2020

    Glenys Pethick Avatar
    Glenys Pethick

    blankpositive review  Excellent service, competitive rates, this is the second time I have used this service, and would highly recommend. 14/02/2020

    Leonie Voorham Avatar
    Leonie Voorham

    blankpositive review  excellent services, convenient and great prices. Will certainly use this again.? 10/02/2020

  • Kate Hume Avatar
    Kate Hume

    blankpositive review  Have now used Drive park fly for the last three years. Service is fantastic, entry and exit is seamless and secure and all the staff we have met are friendly. Complimentary shuttle over to the airport also which is great for those cold/wet Tassie mornings. Drive park fly is also Low cost compared to the Launceston airport parking. 03/02/2020

    Kerri Davis Avatar
    Kerri Davis

    blankpositive review  Awesome service and pricing. Had my car cleaned as well and it is impeccable, will certainly continue to use Launceston Drive Park Fly. 29/01/2020

    Christine Collins Avatar
    Christine Collins

    blankpositive review  service is fantastic, prompt pick up from airport, great price...will continue to utilise this very efficient professional service 29/01/2020

  • Michael B Fletcher Avatar
    Michael B Fletcher

    blankpositive review  Good location, no hassle parking and leeway if flight arrives late. Being able to pay on line beforehand is a bonus 01/01/2020

    Patrick Davis Avatar
    Patrick Davis

    blankpositive review  While I seem to have the odd log-in problem, after that it's so easy and a spot is always guaranteed. 31/12/2019

    Jenn Garwood Avatar
    Jenn Garwood

    blankpositive review  Great prices and great service .Staff cleaned our bug infested car to a polished new looking vehicle , We would highly recommend this service and will certainly be returning to them in the future 21/12/2019

  • Marilyn Geard Avatar
    Marilyn Geard

    blankpositive review  I love the fact you can book online and get a guaranteed space and also get a small discount. Rates are reasonable and park is easy to enter and leave and only 5 minute walk to air port 18/12/2019

    Gaylene Johns Avatar
    Gaylene Johns

    blankpositive review  second time used this service, would definitely recommend it 17/12/2019

    Ashan Gamage Avatar
    Ashan Gamage

    blankpositive review  Had a delightful experience with them last week where I booked the ticket online for 24 hours and unfortunately I couldn’t make it within that time but they were so lenient and did not charge me extra.
    Shuttle service to and from the airport is also something we did not expect until we went there but for our astonishment they had that service too.....
    08/12/2019

  • Gwen Grosvenor Avatar
    Gwen Grosvenor

    blankpositive review  Very convenient service. Love the fact that we can be dropped off and picked up outside the airport and leeway is given for delayed flights. 08/12/2019

    John Morgan Avatar
    John Morgan

    blankpositive review  Great price,easy parking,dropped off and picked up very swiftly.Have already recommended this service and will continue to use it. 26/11/2019

    Julie Watkins Avatar
    Julie Watkins

    blankpositive review  Fantastic. Never used before but will always use from now on. Awesome friendly service, so easy. No lugging of bags, no getting wet if raining. Drop off and pickup fast and friendly. Thankyou 25/11/2019

  • Jana Rockliff Avatar
    Jana Rockliff

    blankpositive review  Easy to book, no fuss when driving in or out (number plate scan), quick and easy shuttle transport. Great experience 19/11/2019

    Noelene Westerneng Avatar
    Noelene Westerneng

    blankpositive review  We are a repeat customer and each time have been happy with the ease of entry, safety of the site and the convenience and promptness of the shuttle. Documentation provided after booking online is always clear. 07/11/2019

    Nathan Wheatley Avatar
    Nathan Wheatley

    blankpositive review  Great service easy to use, shuttle service is very handy when travelling with kids! Will use again. 05/11/2019

Want to leave a review?  Go to our Facebook page