• Noelene Westerneng Avatar
    Noelene Westerneng

    positive review  We are a repeat customer and each time have been happy with the ease of entry, safety of the site and the convenience and promptness of the shuttle. Documentation provided after booking online is always clear. 07/11/2019

    Nathan Wheatley Avatar
    Nathan Wheatley

    positive review  Great service easy to use, shuttle service is very handy when travelling with kids! Will use again. 05/11/2019

    Chris West Avatar
    Chris West

    positive review  Used for the first time last week. Booking online was easy, staff were friendly and helpful.Will most certainly be using this service for all future flights. 03/11/2019

  • Elizabeth Grey Avatar
    Elizabeth Grey

    positive review  Heath, Sarah and the team are so helpful and kind.Easy to book; RACT discount available even though the fee is so reasonable. They assisted us with our Electric Vehicle recharge and have just commissioned 7Kw charging stations and have solar panels. A flight delay thus parking extension was no bother for them. We're in! Thank you! 03/11/2019

    Mihiri Alexander Avatar
    Mihiri Alexander

    Easy option for the people who fly away for short period like day or two.. 02/11/2019

    Dave Barker Avatar
    Dave Barker

    positive review  First time user of Launceston Drive Park Fly and we are totally impressed with service. Online booking was a cinch. The drop off to terminal was prompt and friendly as was our return pick up from terminal to collect our vehicle. We didn't make use of the detailing service - perhaps we should next time! Thanks. 30/10/2019

  • Rachelle Lee Hawkins Avatar
    Rachelle Lee Hawkins

    positive review  Loved the ease and convenience of using drive park fly. Faultless service from friendly and professional staff. They are definitely going to be my go-to parking station in the future. 30/10/2019

    Estelle Hudson Avatar
    Estelle Hudson

    positive review  Drop off/pick up service was easy to use and everything ran like clock work. Had my car detailed while I was away and it looks fantastic! 28/10/2019

    Michelle Ruffels Avatar
    Michelle Ruffels

    positive review  Friendly staff
    very helpful
    and my car looks amazing guys thank you so much!!!
    07/10/2019

  • Caravan Lilly Avatar
    Caravan Lilly

    positive review  Loved that it was so quick and easy to use, direct access to Departure Gate with no waiting. Help with luggage, all done in a really friendly manner! We'll be using the service from now on - and booking a detail at the same time! 03/10/2019

    Richard Duncan Avatar
    Richard Duncan

    positive review  Drive Park Fly so easy to use with friendly staff 02/10/2019

    Robert Kinyua Avatar
    Robert Kinyua

    positive review  Affordable, safe, convenient and very friendly service 01/10/2019

  • Susan Bennett Avatar
    Susan Bennett

    positive review  Excellent customer service, booking facilities and location. The drop off and pick up service was really quick and friendly.

    Also when using their parking facilities we have booked our car in for a cleaning/detailing services. We have always been extremely pleased when collecting our car.

    We highly recommend their services and facilities to anyone looking to leaving their car when travelling and we will certainly continue to use them for any future travel we will do.
    27/09/2019

    Angelisa Cannell Avatar
    Angelisa Cannell

    positive review  Easy service, prepay online, a short walk to airport and save $ 24/09/2019

    Leanne Holland Avatar
    Leanne Holland

    positive review  Convenient, well-priced, and reliable shuttle service. Number plate recognition for getting in and out and no tickets to worry about makes it so easy! will be using regularly. 16/09/2019

  • Doug Westbrook Avatar
    Doug Westbrook

    Awesome service.We will be using every time we fly. 16/09/2019

    Tammy Bowen Avatar
    Tammy Bowen

    Thank you Launceston Drive Park Fly, I used your services for the first time recently and left my car for the Gold clean and headlight restoration. My car was immaculate and the headlight restoration was exceptional. To add to that I came home on a late flight and it was delayed over an hour, thanks Isaac for staying till nearly 11pm to collect us. Highly recommend. 07/09/2019

    Justin Baily Avatar
    Justin Baily

    positive review  Fantastic customer services and the detailing was very thorough. See you next time. 06/09/2019

  • Mike Gray Avatar
    Mike Gray

    positive review  Easy to use great service, drop off and pick up right there when wanted. Could not fault the system at all.
    Thank you will certainly use this service again.
    31/08/2019

    Alison Cook Smith Avatar
    Alison Cook Smith

    positive review  I used the service to park when I rented a car for a work trip. Having the shuttle bus drop me at the airport to pick up my rental and when I returned later in the evening the shuttle bus was there to collect me within a few minutes of calling them even though I was the only passenger. Excellent service 29/08/2019

    Heidi Howe Avatar
    Heidi Howe

    positive review  These guys have prompt and friendly service absolutely nailed! Every time we use Launceston Drive Park Fly we are rapt, shuttles to the terminal are quick and easy - and their detailing service is exceptional, as well as being a really convenient place to leave my keys instead of tripping them around with me on holidays! I can't recommend highly enough. 26/08/2019

  • Mike Goodrick Avatar
    Mike Goodrick

    positive review  Safe and secure place to park.Welcoming and friendly staff. Third time here and will be there again soon. 23/08/2019

    frmnpat . Avatar
    frmnpat .

    Good prices, got the car detailed while I was away and it looks like new again 22/08/2019

    frmnpat Avatar
    frmnpat

    Good prices, got the car detailed while I was away and it looks like new again 22/08/2019

  • Anita Conroy Avatar
    Anita Conroy

    positive review  Had quick, friendly and efficient service from Drive Park Fly. Even had my battery go flat during extended period of not being driven. Was calling RACT when helpful staff got me going in a jiffy. Thanks so much will use again. 21/08/2019

    Martin Umbul Avatar
    Martin Umbul

    Very happy with the service provided. Competitive pricing. Complimentary pick up and drop off. Convenient entering and exiting the car park as the gate has a camera that identifies the number plate. Would come back and renew annual membership again. 14/08/2019

    Miriam James Avatar
    Miriam James

    positive review  very efficient service and peace of mind while travelling, knowing my vehicle was in a secure parking lot. I would recommend Launceston Drive Park Fly and I will be a regular customer 13/08/2019

  • Pip Cooper Avatar
    Pip Cooper

    positive review  I had the opportunity to use Drive Park Fly at Launceston airport this week. My hubby usually drops me off and picks me up but couldn’t this week so this was the answer, and what an answer it was. Wonderful friendly staff helped me with every question I had, smiled as they served me and I felt like nothing was too much trouble. The system to drive park fly is simple and easy to use and the free shuttle bus a blessing on a freezing cold departure morning and a rainy arrival.
    Thank you Isaac, Peter and team you were a pleasure to deal with.
    07/08/2019

    Dave Hough Avatar
    Dave Hough

    positive review  First time we've used this facility having parked always in the long term carpark at Launceston Airport. On-line booking was simple. Courtesy bus was available immediately upon arrival both ways. Exit facility immediately recognised our rego so no delays leaving the facility. Staff were extremely courteous and helpful so certainly would recommend them to everyone. 07/08/2019

    Joan Walters Avatar
    Joan Walters

    positive review  Efficient, affordable, reliable and very friendly service. 01/08/2019

Want to leave a review?  Go to our Facebook page