• Tiffany Jones Avatar
    Tiffany Jones

    blankpositive review  Great all round service. Staff went out of their way to help us & my car was immaculately detailed when I returned. Very impressed with their service & we will use them again for sure. 03/03/2021

    Wendy Barry Culley Avatar
    Wendy Barry Culley

    blankpositive review  Very friendly, helpful and efficient staff and service. Easy to use online site with discount offered; plenty of parking and security for my car and for me. 17/02/2021

    Alison Horch Avatar
    Alison Horch

    blankpositive review  So close to the airport, friendly staff, really quick to drop me off and pick me up. Recommend! 01/02/2021

  • Pat Bissett Avatar
    Pat Bissett

    blankpositive review  Definitely recommend. Tried Launceston Drive Park Fly for the first time and was impressed by their friendly staff, efficient service, proximity to the airport and great rates. Will definitely be using and recommending this company in the future. 12/01/2021

    James Yuan Avatar
    James Yuan

    blankpositive review  Friendly service, easy booking and access 06/01/2021

    Jennifer Louise Jansen Avatar
    Jennifer Louise Jansen

    blankpositive review  Great online booking experience. Fast & easy drop off & pick up we ith great rates 15/12/2020

  • Maree Vakarewa Avatar
    Maree Vakarewa

    blankpositive review  Good value and close to airport fab thanks 09/12/2020

    Jill Kerr Avatar
    Jill Kerr

    blankpositive review  Conveniently located near the airport. Efficient and friendly staff. Reasonable parking rates. Provides bus to
    and from airport but close enough to walk. 100% happy with the service we received.
    02/12/2020

    John Dowling Avatar
    John Dowling

    blankpositive review  Very efficient service. Good value undercover parking available. 19/11/2020

  • Michael Churcher Avatar
    Michael Churcher

    blankpositive review  Very easy to book online, simple check in, prompt shuttle both ways then drive out on return. Great knowing that our car was secure for the 5 weeks we were away. 12/11/2020

    Ruth Temple-Smith Avatar
    Ruth Temple-Smith

    blankpositive review  Having to drive to Launceston from Hobart to catch a flight, I found this place on line. I booked my car in online. It was all so easy. We drove into the carpark without any trouble, and got a lift to the airport without delay. It was the same on our return. I can fully recommend this service and will use it again if I have to fly out of Launceston. 05/10/2020

    Tan Burgess Avatar
    Tan Burgess

    blankpositive review  very secure premises, modern facility and friendly staff. 15/04/2020

  • Tracey Collis Avatar
    Tracey Collis

    blankpositive review  Friendly service prompt service to airport and safe secure car parking. 06/04/2020

    Sally Brooks Avatar
    Sally Brooks

    blankpositive review  A great service to and from the airport 05/04/2020

    Jenny Johnson Avatar
    Jenny Johnson

    blankpositive review  Very impressed with their service. Pick up from arrivals was great in that we did not have to cart our cases a long way to the airport car park. Definitely will book to park here on our next trip. 30/03/2020

  • Ellie Fitzpatrick Avatar
    Ellie Fitzpatrick

    blankpositive review  I have used Drive Park Fly a number of times now and have found the service uncomplicated and stress-free. I have booked online which is easy and cost effective. It is a short walk to the airport or you can catch the courtesy bus which is free. Love Drive Park Fly and will definitely continue to use them. 18/03/2020

    Barry Alice Vernon Avatar
    Barry Alice Vernon

    blankpositive review  I have used Launceston Drive Park Fly a number of times, each time I have received excellent service, taking the worry out of my holiday. Thank you 13/03/2020

    Rod Stuart Avatar
    Rod Stuart

    blankpositive review  It's the only way to go. 06/03/2020

  • Carolyn Rolfe Avatar
    Carolyn Rolfe

    blankpositive review  Great service, cheap parking and did a fantastic job cleaning & detailing my car

    Will definitely park here again
    01/03/2020

    Linda Sciasci Avatar
    Linda Sciasci

    blankpositive review  Best experience. I was so impressed with the service of this company. Especially Pete who started my car when I had a flat battery late at night on my return to Tassie. Parked for a week, inexpensive, easy to use, simple, fast transport to and from the airport, even assisted with bags. I will use Drive Park Fly every time now. 28/02/2020

    Linda Sciasci Avatar
    Linda Sciasci

    blank Can't speak highly enough of Launceston Drive Park Fly. Staff are exceptional. After a week away I had a flat battery and Pete kindly started my car late at night when I would have been stuck waiting on RACT! So grateful to Pete for his assistance. On time, no hassle, service. Easily accessed, even assisted with suitcases, refused tip saying it was part of the service. Will use this company for every trip I do from now on. 26/02/2020

  • Glenys Pethick Avatar
    Glenys Pethick

    blankpositive review  Excellent service, competitive rates, this is the second time I have used this service, and would highly recommend. 14/02/2020

    Leonie Voorham Avatar
    Leonie Voorham

    blankpositive review  excellent services, convenient and great prices. Will certainly use this again.? 10/02/2020

    Kate Hume Avatar
    Kate Hume

    blankpositive review  Have now used Drive park fly for the last three years. Service is fantastic, entry and exit is seamless and secure and all the staff we have met are friendly. Complimentary shuttle over to the airport also which is great for those cold/wet Tassie mornings. Drive park fly is also Low cost compared to the Launceston airport parking. 03/02/2020

  • Kerri Davis Avatar
    Kerri Davis

    blankpositive review  Awesome service and pricing. Had my car cleaned as well and it is impeccable, will certainly continue to use Launceston Drive Park Fly. 29/01/2020

    Christine Collins Avatar
    Christine Collins

    blankpositive review  service is fantastic, prompt pick up from airport, great price...will continue to utilise this very efficient professional service 29/01/2020

    Michael B Fletcher Avatar
    Michael B Fletcher

    blankpositive review  Good location, no hassle parking and leeway if flight arrives late. Being able to pay on line beforehand is a bonus 01/01/2020

  • Patrick Davis Avatar
    Patrick Davis

    blankpositive review  While I seem to have the odd log-in problem, after that it's so easy and a spot is always guaranteed. 31/12/2019

    Jenn Garwood Avatar
    Jenn Garwood

    blankpositive review  Great prices and great service .Staff cleaned our bug infested car to a polished new looking vehicle , We would highly recommend this service and will certainly be returning to them in the future 21/12/2019

    Marilyn Geard Avatar
    Marilyn Geard

    blankpositive review  I love the fact you can book online and get a guaranteed space and also get a small discount. Rates are reasonable and park is easy to enter and leave and only 5 minute walk to air port 18/12/2019

Want to leave a review?  Go to our Facebook page