• Jenny Johnson Avatar
    Jenny Johnson

    positive review  Very impressed with their service. Pick up from arrivals was great in that we did not have to cart our cases a long way to the airport car park. Definitely will book to park here on our next trip. 30/03/2020

    Ellie Fitzpatrick Avatar
    Ellie Fitzpatrick

    positive review  I have used Drive Park Fly a number of times now and have found the service uncomplicated and stress-free. I have booked online which is easy and cost effective. It is a short walk to the airport or you can catch the courtesy bus which is free. Love Drive Park Fly and will definitely continue to use them. 18/03/2020

    Barry Alice Vernon Avatar
    Barry Alice Vernon

    positive review  I have used Launceston Drive Park Fly a number of times, each time I have received excellent service, taking the worry out of my holiday. Thank you 13/03/2020

  • Rod Stuart Avatar
    Rod Stuart

    positive review  It's the only way to go. 06/03/2020

    Carolyn Rolfe Avatar
    Carolyn Rolfe

    positive review  Great service, cheap parking and did a fantastic job cleaning & detailing my car

    Will definitely park here again
    01/03/2020

    Linda Sciasci Avatar
    Linda Sciasci

    positive review  Best experience. I was so impressed with the service of this company. Especially Pete who started my car when I had a flat battery late at night on my return to Tassie. Parked for a week, inexpensive, easy to use, simple, fast transport to and from the airport, even assisted with bags. I will use Drive Park Fly every time now. 28/02/2020

  • Glenys Pethick Avatar
    Glenys Pethick

    positive review  Excellent service, competitive rates, this is the second time I have used this service, and would highly recommend. 14/02/2020

    Leonie Voorham Avatar
    Leonie Voorham

    positive review  excellent services, convenient and great prices. Will certainly use this again.😀 10/02/2020

    Kate Hume Avatar
    Kate Hume

    positive review  Have now used Drive park fly for the last three years. Service is fantastic, entry and exit is seamless and secure and all the staff we have met are friendly. Complimentary shuttle over to the airport also which is great for those cold/wet Tassie mornings. Drive park fly is also Low cost compared to the Launceston airport parking. 03/02/2020

  • Kerri Davis Avatar
    Kerri Davis

    positive review  Awesome service and pricing. Had my car cleaned as well and it is impeccable, will certainly continue to use Launceston Drive Park Fly. 29/01/2020

    Christine Collins Avatar
    Christine Collins

    positive review  service is fantastic, prompt pick up from airport, great price...will continue to utilise this very efficient professional service 29/01/2020

    Michael B Fletcher Avatar
    Michael B Fletcher

    positive review  Good location, no hassle parking and leeway if flight arrives late. Being able to pay on line beforehand is a bonus 01/01/2020

  • Patrick Davis Avatar
    Patrick Davis

    positive review  While I seem to have the odd log-in problem, after that it's so easy and a spot is always guaranteed. 31/12/2019

    Jenn Garwood Avatar
    Jenn Garwood

    positive review  Great prices and great service .Staff cleaned our bug infested car to a polished new looking vehicle , We would highly recommend this service and will certainly be returning to them in the future 21/12/2019

    Marilyn Geard Avatar
    Marilyn Geard

    positive review  I love the fact you can book online and get a guaranteed space and also get a small discount. Rates are reasonable and park is easy to enter and leave and only 5 minute walk to air port 18/12/2019

  • Gaylene Johns Avatar
    Gaylene Johns

    positive review  second time used this service, would definitely recommend it 17/12/2019

    Ashan Gamage Avatar
    Ashan Gamage

    positive review  Had a delightful experience with them last week where I booked the ticket online for 24 hours and unfortunately I couldn’t make it within that time but they were so lenient and did not charge me extra.
    Shuttle service to and from the airport is also something we did not expect until we went there but for our astonishment they had that service too.....
    08/12/2019

    Gwen Grosvenor Avatar
    Gwen Grosvenor

    positive review  Very convenient service. Love the fact that we can be dropped off and picked up outside the airport and leeway is given for delayed flights. 08/12/2019

  • John Morgan Avatar
    John Morgan

    positive review  Great price,easy parking,dropped off and picked up very swiftly.Have already recommended this service and will continue to use it. 26/11/2019

    Julie Watkins Avatar
    Julie Watkins

    positive review  Fantastic. Never used before but will always use from now on. Awesome friendly service, so easy. No lugging of bags, no getting wet if raining. Drop off and pickup fast and friendly. Thankyou 25/11/2019

    Jana Rockliff Avatar
    Jana Rockliff

    positive review  Easy to book, no fuss when driving in or out (number plate scan), quick and easy shuttle transport. Great experience 19/11/2019

  • Noelene Westerneng Avatar
    Noelene Westerneng

    positive review  We are a repeat customer and each time have been happy with the ease of entry, safety of the site and the convenience and promptness of the shuttle. Documentation provided after booking online is always clear. 07/11/2019

    Nathan Wheatley Avatar
    Nathan Wheatley

    positive review  Great service easy to use, shuttle service is very handy when travelling with kids! Will use again. 05/11/2019

    Chris West Avatar
    Chris West

    positive review  Used for the first time last week. Booking online was easy, staff were friendly and helpful.Will most certainly be using this service for all future flights. 03/11/2019

  • Elizabeth Grey Avatar
    Elizabeth Grey

    positive review  Heath, Sarah and the team are so helpful and kind.Easy to book; RACT discount available even though the fee is so reasonable. They assisted us with our Electric Vehicle recharge and have just commissioned 7Kw charging stations and have solar panels. A flight delay thus parking extension was no bother for them. We're in! Thank you! 03/11/2019

    Mihiri Alexander Avatar
    Mihiri Alexander

    Easy option for the people who fly away for short period like day or two.. 02/11/2019

    Dave Barker Avatar
    Dave Barker

    positive review  First time user of Launceston Drive Park Fly and we are totally impressed with service. Online booking was a cinch. The drop off to terminal was prompt and friendly as was our return pick up from terminal to collect our vehicle. We didn't make use of the detailing service - perhaps we should next time! Thanks. 30/10/2019

  • Rachelle Lee Hawkins Avatar
    Rachelle Lee Hawkins

    positive review  Loved the ease and convenience of using drive park fly. Faultless service from friendly and professional staff. They are definitely going to be my go-to parking station in the future. 30/10/2019

    Estelle Hudson Avatar
    Estelle Hudson

    positive review  Drop off/pick up service was easy to use and everything ran like clock work. Had my car detailed while I was away and it looks fantastic! 28/10/2019

    Michelle Ruffels Avatar
    Michelle Ruffels

    positive review  Friendly staff
    very helpful
    and my car looks amazing guys thank you so much!!!
    07/10/2019

Want to leave a review?  Go to our Facebook page