• Leanne Holland Avatar
    Leanne Holland

    positive review  Convenient, well-priced, and reliable shuttle service. Number plate recognition for getting in and out and no tickets to worry about makes it so easy! will be using regularly. 16/09/2019

    Doug Westbrook Avatar
    Doug Westbrook

    Awesome service.We will be using every time we fly. 16/09/2019

    Tammy Bowen Avatar
    Tammy Bowen

    Thank you Launceston Drive Park Fly, I used your services for the first time recently and left my car for the Gold clean and headlight restoration. My car was immaculate and the headlight restoration was exceptional. To add to that I came home on a late flight and it was delayed over an hour, thanks Isaac for staying till nearly 11pm to collect us. Highly recommend. 07/09/2019

  • Justin Baily Avatar
    Justin Baily

    positive review  Fantastic customer services and the detailing was very thorough. See you next time. 06/09/2019

    Mike Gray Avatar
    Mike Gray

    positive review  Easy to use great service, drop off and pick up right there when wanted. Could not fault the system at all.
    Thank you will certainly use this service again.
    31/08/2019

    Alison Cook Smith Avatar
    Alison Cook Smith

    positive review  I used the service to park when I rented a car for a work trip. Having the shuttle bus drop me at the airport to pick up my rental and when I returned later in the evening the shuttle bus was there to collect me within a few minutes of calling them even though I was the only passenger. Excellent service 29/08/2019

  • Heidi Howe Avatar
    Heidi Howe

    positive review  These guys have prompt and friendly service absolutely nailed! Every time we use Launceston Drive Park Fly we are rapt, shuttles to the terminal are quick and easy - and their detailing service is exceptional, as well as being a really convenient place to leave my keys instead of tripping them around with me on holidays! I can't recommend highly enough. 26/08/2019

    Mike Goodrick Avatar
    Mike Goodrick

    positive review  Safe and secure place to park.Welcoming and friendly staff. Third time here and will be there again soon. 23/08/2019

    frmnpat . Avatar
    frmnpat .

    Good prices, got the car detailed while I was away and it looks like new again 22/08/2019

  • frmnpat Avatar
    frmnpat

    Good prices, got the car detailed while I was away and it looks like new again 22/08/2019

    Anita Conroy Avatar
    Anita Conroy

    positive review  Had quick, friendly and efficient service from Drive Park Fly. Even had my battery go flat during extended period of not being driven. Was calling RACT when helpful staff got me going in a jiffy. Thanks so much will use again. 21/08/2019

    Martin Umbul Avatar
    Martin Umbul

    Very happy with the service provided. Competitive pricing. Complimentary pick up and drop off. Convenient entering and exiting the car park as the gate has a camera that identifies the number plate. Would come back and renew annual membership again. 14/08/2019

  • Miriam James Avatar
    Miriam James

    positive review  very efficient service and peace of mind while travelling, knowing my vehicle was in a secure parking lot. I would recommend Launceston Drive Park Fly and I will be a regular customer 13/08/2019

    Pip Cooper Avatar
    Pip Cooper

    positive review  I had the opportunity to use Drive Park Fly at Launceston airport this week. My hubby usually drops me off and picks me up but couldn’t this week so this was the answer, and what an answer it was. Wonderful friendly staff helped me with every question I had, smiled as they served me and I felt like nothing was too much trouble. The system to drive park fly is simple and easy to use and the free shuttle bus a blessing on a freezing cold departure morning and a rainy arrival.
    Thank you Isaac, Peter and team you were a pleasure to deal with.
    07/08/2019

    Dave Hough Avatar
    Dave Hough

    positive review  First time we've used this facility having parked always in the long term carpark at Launceston Airport. On-line booking was simple. Courtesy bus was available immediately upon arrival both ways. Exit facility immediately recognised our rego so no delays leaving the facility. Staff were extremely courteous and helpful so certainly would recommend them to everyone. 07/08/2019

  • Joan Walters Avatar
    Joan Walters

    positive review  Efficient, affordable, reliable and very friendly service. 01/08/2019

    Erin Khan Avatar
    Erin Khan

    positive review  Great experience. Fantastic parking rates and exceptional car detail

    Highly recommended and will use this service/business again and again
    24/07/2019

    Sally Blanc Avatar
    Sally Blanc

    positive review  Very simply and easy process. Isaac was on duty when I arrived in Launceston after 12hrs of travelling and was very nice and helpful. Great end to the day. 24/07/2019

  • Gerry Mclean Avatar
    Gerry Mclean

    positive review  Easy, no fuss way to park when flying out of Launceston and price makes it a winner. 21/07/2019

    Gwen Marsland Avatar
    Gwen Marsland

    Brilliant, book before you park, get taken to the airport and picked up. Competitive prices, worth checking out, save you dollars!!! 09/07/2019

    Bevan McCaskie Avatar
    Bevan McCaskie

    Parking with Driveparkfly Launceston was so easy. The staff were helpful from the outset, assisting with the booking and being on hand to promptly shuttle us to and from the terminal - which was so helpful, given the luggage we had! The peace of mind that we experienced in having our car securely housed under cover for the 3 weeks that we were away enabled us to enjoy our holiday even more. We have nothing but positives to share about this firm, its service and its staff. We will definitely use Driveparkfly again! 25/06/2019

  • Bevan McCaskie Avatar
    Bevan McCaskie

    Parking with Driveparkfly Launceston was so easy. The staff were helpful from the outset, assisting with the booking and being on hand to promptly shuttle us to and from the terminal - which was so helpful, given the luggage we had! The peace of mind that we experienced in having our car securely housed under cover for the 3 weeks that we were away enabled us to enjoy our holiday even more. We have nothing but positives to share about this firm, its service and its staff. We will definitely use Driveparkfly again! 25/06/2019

    Kylie James Avatar
    Kylie James

    positive review  Awesome service, great customer service with friendly staff, prompt drop off and pick up! Great work guys 🙂 very happy customer. 15/06/2019

    Sharan Whitcombe Avatar
    Sharan Whitcombe

    positive review  Very efficient and friendly staff. Booking a breeze and drop off and pick up very fast and without any issues. 10/10 guys 😊 04/06/2019

  • David Hallett Avatar
    David Hallett

    positive review  The staff are super friendly and helpful. They enjoy their work, and it shows in their happy dispositions. I took advantage of the car cleaning service while I was away for 4 days. The car looked brand new! The rates are very fair, and the dropoff and pickup service is second to none. I will always park my car here from here on in. Great service with a smile! 03/06/2019

    Jenni Woodworth Avatar
    Jenni Woodworth

    positive review  Was easy to book online. Good rates compared to other parking in the area. Staff very helpful & obliging. A quick call to office when arrived back to Airport & the bus was there to pick us up. Like the number plate recognition - just drive through 28/05/2019

    Eileen Smith Avatar
    Eileen Smith

    positive review  I have used LDPF a couple of times now and found it a very user friendly system and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely use again. 14/05/2019

  • Alice Kaushal Avatar
    Alice Kaushal

    positive review  Easy to use and a much more cost effective way to park your car at airport than parking at the airport.
    I will certainly use this business again.
    14/05/2019

    Jenny Tripptree Avatar
    Jenny Tripptree

    positive review  As a first time user of LDPF, was easy with online booking and
    parking located nearby to airport, excellant value for money.
    Shuttle service to and from airport very convenient. Would
    highly recommend.
    09/05/2019

    Rod Sharpe Avatar
    Rod Sharpe

    positive review  Very easy with online bookings and super fast pickup after baggage collection; just phone if bus is not already at arrivals 09/05/2019

Want to leave a review?  Go to our Facebook page