• Kayden Wynwood Avatar
    Kayden Wynwood

    I've been here twice and on both times we were treated fantastic by the staff always happy to help really friendly great to talk to you. also had my car detailed and they done a fantastic job I will be highly recommending this place to my friends and family thank you very much ����  - 22/05/2018

    Yvonne Staier Avatar
    Yvonne Staier

    Great service will use again. Very easy to use especially early in the morning.  - 21/04/2018

    Adam TheButcher Avatar
    Adam TheButcher

    Just used them for the first time, excellent friendly service very helpful! Will be recommending to all our friends!  - 21/04/2018

  • Dave Clark Avatar
    Dave Clark

    Excellent service. I took up the offer of an optional detailing service, and WOW! I can’t believe it’s the same car! Excellent cleaning job, inside and out!  - 26/03/2018

    Mandy Lovegrove Avatar
    Mandy Lovegrove

    Used this service for the first time .. online messages were very prompt as were instructions on how to use the service ... the driver who collected us on our return was very friendly and courteous and very helpful only down side for me was place of drop off at airport proved little difficult pushing a wheel chair and a suitcase from car park across to terminal... but would recommend to others and use again �  - 18/03/2018

    Jacqui Lord Avatar
    Jacqui Lord

    We used this service for the first time and very impressed how our car was detailed. Will use again.  - 28/02/2018

  • Gill AndTim Brazendale Avatar
    Gill AndTim Brazendale

    We left our car in the safe hands of these guys for 15 days recently.. also had complete interior/exterior clean and rate them 5 stars for all services provided! ����� Won’t hesitate to do it again in the near future �  - 27/02/2018

    Chantelle Davis Avatar
    Chantelle Davis

    Today first time using Launceston Drive park fly friendly service value for $$ money $$ highly recommend. Shuttle service was great 🙂  - 27/02/2018

    Brooke Johnson Avatar
    Brooke Johnson

    Amazing service, friendly, efficient, easy to book and well priced. Just used DPF for 5 days, will never catch a taxi to the airport again!  - 29/12/2017

  • Katrina Stevens Avatar
    Katrina Stevens

    Excellent service, highly recommend. Friendly and very helpful staff. Shuttle service was amazing.  - 27/12/2017

    Wendy Farrell-walker Avatar
    Wendy Farrell-walker

     - 26/12/2017

    Nikki Munday Avatar
    Nikki Munday

    We have used this facility 4 times now. What a totally professional team. The service from original booking online, to entering the secured Parking area was brilliant. Staff totally committed to the best customer service ever. Love the free shuttle service, just a mobile call on your return flight ...and the shuttle was there ready to greet you. Love the concept, love the service, I wish them all the best as you can not beat the customer service this team provide. More than happy. Next time we shall use the car washing facilities ! Keep up the good work Heath and team. Nikki and Nev Munday.  - 01/12/2017

  • Jed Maher Avatar
    Jed Maher

     - 01/12/2017

    Graham Rex Good Avatar
    Graham Rex Good

     - 01/12/2017

    Josh Damen Avatar
    Josh Damen

     - 28/11/2017

  • Lizzie Dannals Avatar
    Lizzie Dannals

    So convenient and it is very reassuring to know that on long trips your car will be waiting for an easy pick up on the return journey. Great job of detailing the vehicle aswell ????????  - 16/11/2017

    Anita Yates Avatar
    Anita Yates

    This was excellant service could not fault recommened to any one and very well priced was very happy  - 16/11/2017

    Lisa McCarthy Avatar
    Lisa McCarthy

    I originally reviewed Launceston Drive Park Fly with a 3 stars review as we had an issue with the shuttle at 5.30am when a staff member was unfortunately sick. Have since used the service another two times and have found the staff amazing and felt that the 3 star rating was inappropriate and so have adjusted my rating to reflect the score that they deserve. Thank you for your service!  - 09/11/2017

  • Sarah Taylor Avatar
    Sarah Taylor

    We had a seamless experience whilst using Launceston Drive Park Fly over the weekend. A short easy walk across to the terminal - lovely to stretch the legs out before and after flying! There is also a free shuttle to and from the terminal, which we would definitely use if the weather hadn't been so nice for walking. Easy access, easy to pay, and a secure environment, with a friendly atmosphere - absolutely hassle free. We will definitely use again!  - 30/10/2017

    Nicole Leo Avatar
    Nicole Leo

    Great service and a very reasonable $84 for 15 days parking. Will definitely return and recommend.  - 12/10/2017

    Karen Wright Avatar
    Karen Wright

    After deciding to give this new venture a go we were very impressed. Teena was just lovely, dropped us to the airport chatting away like we were old friends and picked us up promptly on our return trip, couldn’t ask for better service. Would recommend to friends quite happily. Might get the car cleaned next trip.  - 09/10/2017

  • Bec McHenry Avatar
    Bec McHenry

    We had a great experience with Launceston Drive Park Fly - staff were very helpful and friendly. Even though our return flight was delayed almost 2 hours and we called for the pick up service from the airport after 10pm, staff still arrived quickly to pick us up after a call to let them know we had arrived. Would definitely use again.  - 26/09/2017

    Leah McRae Avatar
    Leah McRae

    After hearing about this new parking option for the Launceston airport we thought we would give it a try & absolutely glad we did. The staff we're so polite, both vehicle excellent. Highly recommend to anyone looking for alternate to the airport run parking.  - 25/09/2017

    Kristy Atkinson Avatar
    Kristy Atkinson

    Easy process: Drove in, was greeted warmly and dropped over to the airport, then picked up after a quick phone call when we arrived back in Launceston. A fantastic, cheaper and more personal alternative to parking at the airport. We'll definitely use it again!!!  - 25/09/2017

  • Peter Myers Avatar
    Peter Myers

     - 22/09/2017

    Amanda Woollams Avatar
    Amanda Woollams

    Pretty simple arrangement. Left car with them for the week! Great service getting to the airport. Car was cleaner than it had been in years and great pickup service at the end. Thankyou team! Can't recommend you more highly! Good luck!  - 21/09/2017

Want to leave a review?  Go to our Facebook page