• 5 star review  Excellent service, highly recommend. Friendly and very helpful staff. Shuttle service was amazing.

    thumb Katrina Stevens
    12/27/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Wendy Farrell-walker
    12/26/2017

    5 star review  We have used this facility 4 times now. What a totally professional team. The service from original booking online, to entering the secured Parking area was brilliant. Staff totally committed to the best customer service ever. Love the free shuttle service, just a mobile call on your return flight ...and the shuttle was there ready to greet you. Love the concept, love the service, I wish them all the best as you can not beat the customer service this team provide. More than happy. Next time we shall use the car washing facilities ! Keep up the good work Heath and team. Nikki and Nev Munday.

    thumb Nikki Munday
    12/01/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Jed Maher
    12/01/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Graham Rex Good
    12/01/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Josh Damen
    11/28/2017
  • 5 star review  So convenient and it is very reassuring to know that on long trips your car will be waiting for an easy pick up on the return journey. Great job of detailing the vehicle aswell 😊😊

    thumb Lizzie Dannals
    11/16/2017

    5 star review  This was excellant service could not fault recommened to any one and very well priced was very happy

    thumb Anita Yates
    11/16/2017

    5 star review  I originally reviewed Launceston Drive Park Fly with a 3 stars review as we had an issue with the shuttle at 5.30am when a staff member was unfortunately sick. Have since used the service another two times and have found the staff amazing and felt that the 3 star rating was inappropriate and so have adjusted my rating to reflect the score that they deserve. Thank you for your service!

    thumb Lisa McCarthy
    11/09/2017
  • 5 star review  We had a seamless experience whilst using Launceston Drive Park Fly over the weekend. A short easy walk across to the terminal - lovely to stretch the legs out before and after flying! There is also a free shuttle to and from the terminal, which we would definitely use if the weather hadn't been so nice for walking. Easy access, easy to pay, and a secure environment, with a friendly atmosphere - absolutely hassle free. We will definitely use again!

    thumb Sarah Taylor
    10/30/2017

    5 star review  Great service and a very reasonable $84 for 15 days parking. Will definitely return and recommend.

    thumb Nicole Leo
    10/12/2017

    5 star review  After deciding to give this new venture a go we were very impressed. Teena was just lovely, dropped us to the airport chatting away like we were old friends and picked us up promptly on our return trip, couldn’t ask for better service. Would recommend to friends quite happily. Might get the car cleaned next trip.

    thumb Karen Wright
    10/09/2017
  • 5 star review  We had a great experience with Launceston Drive Park Fly - staff were very helpful and friendly. Even though our return flight was delayed almost 2 hours and we called for the pick up service from the airport after 10pm, staff still arrived quickly to pick us up after a call to let them know we had arrived. Would definitely use again.

    thumb Bec McHenry
    9/26/2017

    5 star review  After hearing about this new parking option for the Launceston airport we thought we would give it a try & absolutely glad we did. The staff we're so polite, both vehicle excellent. Highly recommend to anyone looking for alternate to the airport run parking.

    thumb Leah McRae
    9/25/2017

    5 star review  Easy process: Drove in, was greeted warmly and dropped over to the airport, then picked up after a quick phone call when we arrived back in Launceston. A fantastic, cheaper and more personal alternative to parking at the airport. We'll definitely use it again!!!

    thumb Kristy Atkinson
    9/25/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Peter Myers
    9/22/2017

    5 star review  Pretty simple arrangement. Left car with them for the week! Great service getting to the airport. Car was cleaner than it had been in years and great pickup service at the end. Thankyou team! Can't recommend you more highly! Good luck!

    thumb Amanda Woollams
    9/21/2017

Want to leave a review?  Go to our Facebook page